East Eden Seal
East Eden Fire Department

East Eden Fire Department No. 2 Firematic Line Officers & Social Officers Firematic Officers

    Firematic Officers

  • Scott Hunter, Chief
  • Aaron Brind'Amour, 2nd Assistant Chief
  • Rick Kirst, Captain
  • Tim Wittmeyer, 1st Lieutenant
  • Eric Schreiber, 2nd Lieutenant

    Safety Officers

  • Matt Blasz
  • Rick Kirst
  • Marie Armstrong
  • Executive Officers

  • John McCarthy, President
  • Ed Blasz, Vice President
  • Marie Armstrong, Treasurer
  • Joy Wendel, Secretary
  • Ben Hornquist, Seargeant of Arms
  • John Skrzpek, Trustee
  • John Blasz, Trustee

  • Chris Brind'Amour, Training Officer
  • David Schreiber, Communications Officer

  • Councilmember Mary Lou Pew Liaison
  • Councilmember Rich Ventry Liaison

Web design, computer program Mary Lou Pew,
© Copyright 2016 Town of Eden, All rights reserved