Town of Eden
Eden Disaster Preparedness Committee
2795 East Church Street
Eden, New York 14057
(716) 992-9211
Robert Stickney, Co-Coordinator
Maurice Dole, Co-Coordinator

Town of Eden Disaster Preparedness Committee

  • Chief Patrick M. Howard, Eden Police
  • Hon. Supervisor Glenn Nellis, Coordinator
  • Robert Stickney, Co-Coordinator EDPC, Eden Fire Dept.
  • Maurice Dole, Co-Coordinator EDPC, East Eden Fire Dept.
  • Lt. Michael Felschow, Eden Police
  • Capt. Joseph Flynn, Eden Police
  • Chief Kevin Schoenthal, East Eden Fire Dept.
  • Julie Boedo, Eden E.M.S.
  • David A. Cole, Eden E.M.S.
  • Harold Greeley, Eden Highway
  • Richard Kirst, East Eden Fire Dept.
  • David Schreiber, East Eden Fire Dept.
  • Charles Schmitz, Eden Fire Dept.
  • Hon. Mary Lou Pew, Eden Town Board

Web design, computer program and content: Mary Lou Pew, with grateful appreciation for the technical support of the University at Buffalo's Regional Information Network. Hosted courtesy of Paradox Internet.
© Copyright Town of Eden, All rights reserved